things that should be on my 101 list

Like “stop speeding.”

Because, after some twenty years burning my way through asphalt and accurately predicting speed-traps, my luck has turned. For the second time in a month, yours truly has been pulled over for speeding.

Grrrrrr.

Guess I know what I’m doing with my lunch hour one day this week. Going to the court to fight one of the charges. A speeding ticket saved is more money towards numero forty-four on my list…

-e

Leave a comment

Filed under other news

Leave a Reply

