#78 blind date #2 of ten

My second blind date is lined up for this coming Monday. Arranged through “It’s Just Lunch”, I’m meeting “D” (another D) who also works in the TV industry.

I have a sneaking suspicion I already know this guy. He fits the description of a guy I occasionally run into to a T. If it’s him, I already know there’s no chemistry there… but hey, it’ll be swell to catch up with him and laugh about the set up.

Right?

-e

(epilogue post to follow on Tuesday)

Leave a comment

Filed under 101 in 1001 days, stretching out of my comfort zone

Leave a Reply

