blind date update

So the IJL guy had to cancel. No biggie. We’ll reschedule… I suppose. In the meantime, I’ve got to get my trip to Thailand organized, renew my passport, take care of some car business, book a flight, sign up for a rockclimbing class so that I’m prepared to take advantage of the climbing in Krabi, continue on with my Christmas shopping, finish up the last six squares in a string quilt I’m making for my quilt class on Thursday, send off a revised bible to my writing partner on a project and review the beats in another pilot outline I’m working on… Oh, and reply to an email from a new Lavalife cutie.

Whew! Being fabulous takes up a lot of time. 😉

-e

2 Comments

Filed under 101 in 1001 days, stretching out of my comfort zone

2 responses to “blind date update

  1. freyjah

    Good for you! You are proof that fabulousness is worth the effort.

  2. shaaakspsyco

    Shaaaks!

Leave a Reply

