obsessed

That’s what I am.

Forget frosting.

I’m all about fabrics these days.  I have about five (probably more) quilt projects on my to-do pile.  There’s the Vintage Cherries pattern I want to do with my peach stash, then my Moda “Plum & Fig” Jelly Roll is begging to be unwrapped so I tackle one of the patterns in this book:

Jelly Roll Quilts

Jelly Roll Quilts

If only you knew the amount of time I’ve spent reading quilting blogs, surfing fabric websites and daydreaming about the quilts I want to make…

Forget men and work, and looking for love.   I just wanna quilt.

-e

Leave a comment

Filed under quilting

Leave a Reply

