dating

I have been terrible about updating.

Terrible!!!

My only excuse is that I have been on a dating whirl.

I’ve been on three blind dates in the last three weeks and two of those dates turned into “things.”

It is a full time job to juggle it all!

Work is good, but not very busy.  In truth, I’m enjoying a slow down in that area.  I know everything will pick up in a few weeks, so it’s a good time for me to get things sorted out in my personal life.

I’ve been purging crud from my apartment and still have a lot more to do.

I’ve started a new quilt, have fabric coming to me in the mail for another project, and have signed up for a double wedding ring class starting on March 25th!  Can’t wait for that one!

But mostly… there is someone putting a spring in my step and a huge smile on my face AND I have yet to meet him in person.  HE promises to be the best, most highly anticipated blind date of my life.  THAT’s all I will say for now.

So yeah, I still totally owe this blog updates on my 101 in 1001 days.

-e

Leave a comment

Filed under 101 in 1001 days, stretching out of my comfort zone

Leave a Reply

