I’m Blonde

The last year has been a full one. I finally moved into my long-awaited condo. I fell in love and enjoyed a fun (nay, blissful) six months until my heart was broken. My finances have seen some lows (the worse in years). I met some amazing people on my latest work contract. I believe some of them are angels parading as humans. I started therapy to address my wounded heart and help put everything right.

I also dyed my hair blonde and realized it’s been a long time since I checked in on my 101 list.

My 1001 Days may be over or at least rapidly coming to a close but I’m going to see what’s on my list, what can be done and how I’ve changed since I started this little ol’ experiment.

//

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

